Upozornění

Vážení zákazníci, partneři,

ve dnech 20.10.2021 - 3.11.2021 bude uzavřen příjem a výdej servisních zakázek v Údolní ulici. Zařízení můžete do servisního střediska zaslat přepravní společností nebo osobně předat na adrese Areál Service Park a.s. Průmyslová 1181, 391 02 Sezimovo Ústí II.

Děkujeme za pochopení
VSP DATA a.s.

What can we help you with?

Do you need to request a new repair, order pick-up of defective device, or check the status of your repair?

Contact us

+420 381 489 800 support@vspdata.cz

Frequently asked questions

Opening hours of our customer care Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:00.

You can speak with our customer support staff in Czech, English or German language.

Serviced brands

AIKO service centre +420 381 489 800 aiko@vspdata.cz
Apple service centre +420 381 489 585 apple@vspdata.cz
Brother service centre +420 381 489 511 brother@vspdata.cz
Caterpillar service centre +420 381 489 800 cat@vspdata.cz
Doro service centre +420 381 489 800 doro@vspdata.cz
Emporio Armani service centre +420 381 489 800 emporioarmani@vspdata.cz
Epson service centre +420 381 489 800 epson@vspdata.cz
eStar service centre +420 381 489 800 estar@vspdata.cz
Fossil service centre +420 381 489 800 fossil@vspdata.cz
HP service centre +420 381 489 169 hp@vspdata.cz
i.safe MOBILE service centre +420 381 489 800 i.safe-mobile@vspdata.cz
Metz service centre +420 381 489 800 metz@vspdata.cz
Michael Kors service centre +420 381 489 800 michaelkors@vspdata.cz
Mio service centre +420 381 489 888 mio@vspdata.cz
Navman service centre +420 381 489 888 navman@vspdata.cz
Nikon service centre +420 800 900 980 nikon@vspdata.cz
Nubia service centre +420 381 489 800 nubia@vspdata.cz
OnePlus service centre +420 381 489 800 oneplus@vspdata.cz
OPPO service centre +420 381 489 800 oppo@vspdata.cz
Razer service centre +420 381 489 800 razer@vspdata.cz
REALME service centre +420 381 489 800 realme@vspdata.cz
RugGear service centre +420 381 489 800 ruggear@vspdata.cz
Samsung service centre +420 381 489 589 samsung@vspdata.cz
Skyworth service centre +420 381 489 800 skyworth@vspdata.cz
Tesla service centre +420 381 489 800 tesla@vspdata.cz
Toshiba service centre +420 381 489 800 toshiba@vspdata.cz
vivo service centre +420 800 023 034 vivo@vspdata.cz
Xiaomi service centre +420 381 489 800 xiaomi@vspdata.cz
ZTE service centre +420 381 489 800 zte@vspdata.cz
XRSPACE service centre +420 381 489 800 xrspace@vspdata.cz