Customer support

Our customer support staff will be happy to answer your questions about warranty and post-warranty service for selected device brands.

+420 381 489 800 support@vspdata.cz

More information

You can speak with our customer support staff in Czech, English or German language.

Where to find us

Service centers

AIKO service centre +420 381 489 800 aiko@vspdata.cz
Apple service centre +420 381 489 585 apple@vspdata.cz
Brother service centre +420 381 489 511 brother@vspdata.cz
Caterpillar service centre +420 381 489 800 cat@vspdata.cz
Doro service centre +420 381 489 800 doro@vspdata.cz
Emporio Armani service centre +420 381 489 800 emporioarmani@vspdata.cz
Epson service centre +420 381 489 800 epson@vspdata.cz
eStar service centre +420 381 489 800 estar@vspdata.cz
Fossil service centre +420 381 489 800 fossil@vspdata.cz
HP service centre +420 381 489 169 hp@vspdata.cz
i.safe MOBILE service centre +420 381 489 800 i.safe-mobile@vspdata.cz
Metz service centre +420 381 489 800 metz@vspdata.cz
Michael Kors service centre +420 381 489 800 michaelkors@vspdata.cz
Mio service centre +420 381 489 888 mio@vspdata.cz
Navman service centre +420 381 489 888 navman@vspdata.cz
Nikon service centre +420 800 900 980 nikon@vspdata.cz
Nubia service centre +420 381 489 800 nubia@vspdata.cz
OnePlus service centre +420 381 489 800 oneplus@vspdata.cz
OPPO service centre +420 381 489 800 oppo@vspdata.cz
Razer service centre +420 381 489 800 razer@vspdata.cz
REALME service centre +420 381 489 800 realme@vspdata.cz
RugGear service centre +420 381 489 800 ruggear@vspdata.cz
Samsung service centre +420 381 489 589 samsung@vspdata.cz
Skyworth service centre +420 381 489 800 skyworth@vspdata.cz
Tesla service centre +420 381 489 800 tesla@vspdata.cz
Toshiba service centre +420 381 489 800 toshiba@vspdata.cz
vivo service centre +420 800 023 034 vivo@vspdata.cz
Xiaomi service centre +420 381 489 800 xiaomi@vspdata.cz
ZTE service centre +420 381 489 800 zte@vspdata.cz
XRSPACE service centre +420 381 489 800 xrspace@vspdata.cz

Shop

Shop Tábor
Mon - Fri 8:00 - 11:00, 13:00 - 16:00
+420 381 489 172 prodejna@vspdata.cz

Receipt and dispatch of consignments

Contact information for shipping companies.

Service Park Průmyslová 1181, Sezimovo Ústí II +420 381 489 511
VSP DATA a.s. Údolní 2188, Tábor +420 381 489 149

Company

Reception +420 381 489 111
Management secretariat +420 381 489 141 sekretariat@vspdata.cz
Personnel department +420 381 489 166 personalni@vspdata.cz
Accounting department +420 381 489 136 uctarna@vspdata.cz

Management

Ing. Jindřich Zítek
CEO and president of the board
+420 381 489 113 zitek@vspdata.cz
Ing. Jiří Bonaventura
Finance director and vice president of the board
+420 381 489 142 bonaventura@vspdata.cz
Ing. Pavel Černocký
Technical director and member of the board
+420 381 489 305 cernocky@vspdata.cz

Contact form

If you want to write us, you can use our contact form.

Contact formCustomer Satisfaction Questionnaire