Customer support

Our customer support staff will be happy to answer your questions about warranty and post-warranty service for selected device brands.

+420 381 489 800 support@vspdata.cz

More information

You can speak with our customer support staff in Czech, English or German language.

Where to find us

Service centers

Apple service centre +420 381 489 585 apple@vspdata.cz
BenQ service centre
cameras and mobile phones
+420 381 489 800 benq@vspdata.cz
BenQ service centre
ZOWIE e-Sports, cameras, projectors and LCDs
+420 381 489 810 benq@vspdata.cz
BML Electronics service centre +420 381 489 800 bml@vspdata.cz
Brother service centre +420 381 489 511 brother@vspdata.cz
Caterpillar service centre +420 381 489 800 cat@vspdata.cz
CoolPad service centre +420 381 489 800 coolpad@vspdata.cz
Cubot service centre +420 381 489 800 cubot@vspdata.cz
De’Longhi service centre +420 381 489 508 delonghi@vspdata.cz
Doro service centre +420 381 489 800 doro@vspdata.cz
Epson service centre +420 381 489 800 epson@vspdata.cz
eStar service centre +420 381 489 800 estar@vspdata.cz
Evolveo service centre +420 381 489 800 evolveo@vspdata.cz
GSmart service centre +420 381 489 800 gsmart@vspdata.cz
HP service centre +420 381 489 169 hp@vspdata.cz
Isaw service centre +420 381 489 800 isaw@vspdata.cz
Kodak service centre +420 381 489 800 kodak@vspdata.cz
LAMAX Electronics service centre +420 381 489 800 lamax@vspdata.cz
Lenovo service centre +420 381 489 800 lenovo@vspdata.cz
MADMAN ACCESSORIES service centre +420 381 489 800 madman@vspdata.cz
Magicam service centre +420 381 489 800 magicam@vspdata.cz
Meizu service centre +420 381 489 800 meizu@vspdata.cz
MeXcam service centre +420 381 489 800 mexcam@vspdata.cz
Mio service centre +420 381 489 888 mio@vspdata.cz
Navman service centre +420 381 489 888 navman@vspdata.cz
Nextbook service centre +420 381 489 800 nextbook@vspdata.cz
Niceboy service centre +420 381 489 800 niceboy@vspdata.cz
Nikon service centre +420 381 489 821 nikon@vspdata.cz
Nubia service centre +420 381 489 800 nubia@vspdata.cz
O2 eKasa service centre +420 381 489 800 ekasa@vspdata.cz
OnePlus service centre +420 381 489 800 oneplus@vspdata.cz
Pentax service centre +420 381 489 175 pentax@vspdata.cz
Samsung service centre +420 381 489 589 samsung@vspdata.cz
Toshiba service centre +420 381 489 800 toshiba@vspdata.cz
True4Kids service centre +420 381 489 800 true4kids@vspdata.cz
TrueCam service centre +420 381 489 800 truecam@vspdata.cz
TrueLife service centre +420 381 489 800 truelife@vspdata.cz
Xiaomi service centre +420 381 489 800 xiaomi@vspdata.cz

Shop

Shop Tábor
Mon - Fri 8:00 - 11:00, 13:00 - 16:00
+420 381 489 172 prodejna@vspdata.cz

Receipt and dispatch of consignments

Contact information for shipping companies.

Service Park Průmyslová 1181, Sezimovo Ústí II +420 381 489 511
VSP DATA a.s. Údolní 2188, Tábor +420 381 489 149

Company

Reception +420 381 489 111
Management secretariat +420 381 489 141 sekretariat@vspdata.cz
Personnel department +420 381 489 166 personalni@vspdata.cz
Accounting department +420 381 489 136 uctarna@vspdata.cz

Management

Ing. Jindřich Zítek
CEO and president of the board
+420 381 489 113 zitek@vspdata.cz
Ing. Jiří Bonaventura
Finance director and vice president of the board
+420 381 489 142 bonaventura@vspdata.cz
Ing. Pavel Černocký
Technical director and member of the board
+420 381 489 305 cernocky@vspdata.cz

Contact form

If you want to write us, you can use our contact form.

Contact formCustomer Satisfaction Questionnaire